Skip to content

First Set

First Set

by David Sills/Mike Scott/Roger Shew/Jake Reed
© Copyright – David Sills/Mike Scott Quartet / David Sills/Mike Scott Quartet (888295358224)

An intriguing mix of American song book standards, jazz classics and original tunes paying homage to the mainstream jazz tradition with a current and fresh approach.


1. Along Came Betty
2. The Breakthrough
3. Delilah
4. Bess
5. Slow Tune 7
6. Cta
7. Anything Goes
8. Small Peaks
9. Be Nimble
10. No Moon At All